Camden County

Camden County, New Jersey was founded in 1844 when portions were taken from Gloucester County. Camden County is part of the Delaware Valley and holds Camden as its county seat. Camden County’s 2010 census records estimate a population of roughly 513,657 who classify themselves as follows: 71% White, 18% African American, 4% Asian, 10% Hispanic or Latino American as well as a small percentage being comprised of those considering themselves to be of another or a combination of races.

A New Jersey personal injury lawyer at knows well that Camden County contains a great deal of county and state run roads as well as interstates that provide a constant stream of automobile accident, truck accident and motorcycle accident claims. In addition to these, many motor vehicle accidents are considered on the job or work related incidents and therefore bring numerous workers’ compensation claims each year. There are also claims filed regularly involving slip and fall injuries, brain injuries as well as birth injury claims. Moreover, having 13% senior or elderly citizen population also means elderly abuse and wrongful death claims are filed each year.

If you or a loved one has been injured or killed in Camden County and feel another party is responsible, don’t hesitate to contact a New Jersey personal injury attorney today at You may be entitled to damages or compensation.

Camden County contains both incorporated and unincorporated communities including:

  • Audubon Borough
  • Audubon Park Borough
  • Barrington Borough
  • Bellmawr Borough
  • Berlin Borough
  • Berlin Township
  • Brooklawn Borough
  • Camden City
  • Cherry Hill Township
  • Chesilhurst Borough
  • Clementon Borough
  • Collingswood Borough
  • Gibbsboro Borough
  • Gloucester City
  • Gloucester Township
  • Haddon Heights Borough
  • Haddon Township
  • Haddonfield Borough
  • Hi-Nella Borough
  • Laurel Springs Borough
  • Lawnside Borough
  • Lindenwold Borough
  • Magnolia Borough
  • Merchantville Borough
  • Mount Ephraim Borough
  • Oaklyn Borough
  • Pennsauken Township
  • Pine Hill Borough
  • Pine Valley Borough
  • Runnemede Borough
  • Somerdale Borough
  • Stratford Borough
  • Tavistock Borough
  • Voorhees Township
  • Waterford Township
  • Winslow Township
  • Woodlynne Borough
  • Centre Township
  • Clementon Township
  • Delaware Township
  • Newton Township
  • Stockton Township
  • Union Township

Comments are closed.