Burlington County

Burlington County, New Jersey was founded in 1694 and is part of the Delaware River Region. Out of all of New Jersey’s 21 counties, Burlington County contains the largest area while holding Mount Holly as its county seat.

Burlington County’s 2010 census records estimate a population of roughly 448,734 who classify themselves as follows: 78% White, 15% African American, 3% Asian, 4% Hispanic or Latino American as well as a small percentage being comprised of those considering themselves to be of another or a combination of races.

Having a variety of major routes running through Burlington County, a New Jersey personal injury attorney at jerseypersonalinjury.com knows just how busy the courts can be handling all of the automobile accident injury, truck accident injury and public transportation accident injury claims that occur year round. There are also claims filed regularly involving sexual abuse as well as slip and fall, brain injury and birth injury claims.

If you or a loved one has been injured or killed in Burlington County and feel another party is responsible, don’t hesitate to contact a New Jersey personal injury attorney today at jerseypersonalinjury.com. You may be entitled to damages or compensation.

Burlington County contains both incorporated and unincorporated communities including:

  • Bass River Township
  • Beverly
  • Bordentown Township
  • Bordentown
  • Burlington Township
  • Burlington
  • Chesterfield Township
  • Cinnaminson Township
  • Delanco Township
  • Delran Township
  • Eastampton Township
  • Edgewater Park Township
  • Evesham Township
  • Fieldsboro
  • Florence Township
  • Hainesport Township
  • Lumberton Township
  • Mansfield Township
  • Maple Shade Township
  • Medford Lakes
  • Medford Township
  • Moorestown Township
  • Mount Holly Township
  • Mount Laurel Township
  • New Hanover Township
  • North Hanover Township
  • Palmyra
  • Pemberton Township
  • Pemberton
  • Riverside Township
  • Riverton
  • Shamong Township
  • Southampton Township
  • Springfield Township
  • Tabernacle Township
  • Washington Township
  • Westampton Township
  • Willingboro Township
  • Woodland Township
  • Wrightstown

Comments are closed.